AIVG
Architektur- und Ingenieurvermessung
Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Graupner
Paradiesstraße 42
01217 Dresden
Telefon 0351-6475465-0
Fax 0351-6475465-99

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Graupner

Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Graupner

0351-6475465-0 0172-3502110 lutz.graupner@aivg-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. Franziska Graupner

Dipl.-Ing. Franziska Graupner

Wirtschaftsleiterin

0351-6475465-13 0151-12032494 franziska.graupner@aivg-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Burghardt

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Burghardt

Aufnahmeleiter

0351-6475465-20 0151-12032487 michael.burghardt@aivg-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Steffi Kratina

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Steffi Kratina

Projektleiterin Architekturvermessung

0351-6475465-33 0151-12032488 steffi.kratina@aivg-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dana Munzig

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dana Munzig

Projektleiterin Auftragsabwicklung

0351-6475465-34 dana.munzig@aivg-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ines Ruben

Dipl.-Ing. Ines Ruben

Hauptauswerterin Photogrammetrie

0351-6475465-32 ines.ruben@aivg-dresden.de

Dipl.-Ing. Elke Hartlich

Projektleiterin Auswertung

0351-6475465-31 elke.hartlich@aivg-dresden.de
Rico Hoffmann

Rico Hoffmann

Vermessungstechniker

0351-6475465-21 0151-12032492 rico.hoffmann@aivg-dresden.de